Drone Videos Powered by Trendolizer

EXPLORING TEMPE | Sunny Arizona Getaway

Trending story found on www.youtube.com


Enjoying some sunshine and desert for a few days in Tempe! ►See more on INSTAGRAM http://www.instagram.com/photoallison Thanks to Tempe Tourism for sponsoring this trip! http://www.tempetourism.com ► CONTACT: allison@allisonanderson.com OTHER PLACES TO FIND ME: ► INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/photoallison ► TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/chatallison ► FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/allisonandersononline -------------------------- PLACES IN THIS VIDEO Phoenix Marriott Resort Tempe at the Buttes https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/phxtm-phoenix-marriott-resort-tempe-at-the-buttes/ Papago Park/Hole-in-the-Rock https://www.tempetourism.com/discover-tempe/papago-park/ Desert Botanical Garden https://www.dbg.org/ Tempe Town Lake http://www.tempe.gov/visitors/tempe-town-lake Morning Squeeze http://morningsqueeze.com/ NCounter https://www.ncounter.com/ Snooze Eatery http://snoozeeatery.com/locations/tempe/ -------------------------- THINGS IN THIS VIDEO! Some links may be affiliate. Vlogging Camera: https://amzn.to/2ISXlnu Camera used for photos: https://amzn.to/2rmZMa4 Lens: https://amzn.to/2KCEmOQ Drone: https://amzn.to/2pDJNUH Cactus Shirt http://bit.ly/2rrniU3
[Source: www.youtube.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments